Associate Members are listed by specialty in alphabetical order:

Accountants

Lois R. Blanco, CPA, PA
contact Lois Blanco
phone (843) 413-1234
email loisblanco-cpa@sc.rr.com
website n/a

Advertising/Marketing

Morning News
contact Carrie Lloyd
phone (843) 317-7290
email clloyd@florencenews.com
website scnow.com

Showcase Marketing Solutions
contact Sheila Stepp
phone (843) 661-0314
email pdrealestateweekly@sc.rr.com
website showcasemarketingsolutions.com

Appliances

Appliance Center, Inc.
contact Terry Alexander
phone (843) 667-0021
email appliancecenter2@bellsouth.net
website appliancecenter.com

Ferguson Enterprises
contact Jason Milbee
phone (843) 662-5241
email jason.milbee@ferguson.com
website fergusonshowrooms.com

Attorneys

Finklea Law Firm
phone (843) 317-4900
contact Gary Finklea
email gfinklea@finklealaw.com
contact Greg Hendrick
email jhendrick@finklealaw.com
website finklealaw.com

McGowan Law Firm
contact Kendall Hiller
phone (843) 669-6395
email khiller@mcgowanlawfirm.com
website mcgowanlawfirm.com

McLain & Associates, Attorneys at Law
contact Chuck McLain
phone (843) 615-2829
email clm@mclainlawfirm.com
website mclainlawfirm.com

Automobiles/Accessories

King Cadillac GMC
contact Levy Sadler
phone (843) 662-3926
email lsadler@kingflorence.com
website kingflorencegm.com

Quality Air Tool
contact Jeff Osborne
phone (843) 665-6800
email josborne@teamqat.com
website qualityairtool.com

Van's Auto Sales
contact Micheal Threadgill
phone (843) 662-5631
email michael@vansautosales.net
website vansautosales.net

Brick Masons

Sergio Masonry
contact Sergio Mauricio
phone (843) 687-7397
email n/a
website n/a

Brick Suppliers

Florence Concrete Products
contact Howard Cross
phone (843) 662-2549
email hcrossfcp@aol.com
website florenceconcreteproducts.com

Palmetto Brick Company
contact Mark Howle
phone (843) 665-2742
email mhowle@palmettobrick.com
website palmettobrick.com

Building Materials

ABC Supply
contact Sam Lloyd
phone (843) 667-1837
email sam.lloyd@abcsupply.com
website abcsupply.com

Blanton Building Supply
contact Danny Barnhill
phone (843) 423-9102
email dbarnhill@blantonsupply.com
website blantonsupply.doitbest.com

Builders FirstSource
phone (843) 669-5101
contact Melvin Lawson
email melvin.lawson@bldr.com
contact Herbie Purvis
email herbie.purvis@gmail.com
website bldr.com

Carolina Supply House
contact William Schofield
phone (843) 662-0702
email cws@thesupplyhouse.com
website thesupplyhouse.com

Charles Ingram Lumber Co.
contact Furman Brodie
phone (843) 662-1483
email furman@cilumber.com
website cilumber.com

IW Group Building Supply
contact Tom Richards
phone (843) 536-4004
email trichards@iwgroupllc.com
website iwgroupllc.com

Lake City Lumber/County Supply
phone (843) 374-8525
contact Jimmy Moore
email jem4674@aol.com
contact Scott Moore
email gmpcslc@gmail.com
website n/a

Leonard Building & Truck Accessories
contact Rick Comstock
phone (843) 317-9916
email n/a
website leonardusa.com

Lowe's Home Improvement/Hartsville
contact Chad Casey
phone (843) 339-2501
email chad.casey@store.lowes.com
website lowes.com

Lowe's Home Improvement/South
contact Jonathan D. Carter
phone (843) 292-0643
email jonathan.d.carter@store.lowes.com
website lowes.com

Lowe's Home Improvement/West
contact Pervis Walker
phone (843) 413-9276
email pervis.walker@store.lowes.com
website lowes.com

Cabinetry/Countertops

Cabinet Services of Florence
contact Gary Hendrick
phone (843) 992-0076
email garyhendrick@aol.com
website n/a

Kitchen Creations
contact Daniel Andrews
phone (843) 858-0091
email dakitchencreations@yhaoo.com
website kitchencreationsofsc.com

The Granite Store
contact Gary Langston
phone (843) 621-0649
email gary@thegranitestore.net
website thegranitestore.net

Concrete Services/Suppliers

Concrete Supply Co.
contact Jim Crighton
phone (843) 616-0357
email jim.crighton@concretesupplyco.com
website concretesupplyco.com

Florence Concrete
contact Howard Cross
phone (843) 662-2549
email hcrossfcp@aol.com
website n/a

Longleaf Packaging
contact George Anne Blackmon
phone (843) 991-2881
email gblackmon@longleafpackaging.com
website longleafpackaging.com

Pee Dee Ready Mix
contact Scott Atkins/Lewis Kirven
phone (843) 389-8600
email peedeereadymix@outlook.com
website peedeereadymix.com

Electricians

Harry Cook Electric
contact Harry Cook
phone (843) 616-2131
email hcelectric@bellsouth.net
website n/a

Hike Electric
contact Thomas Scheeler
phone (843) 992-7201
email hikeelectric@gmail.com
website n/a

Engineering

Atlantic ECS, LLC
contact Ken Hayes
phone (843) 493-3325
email notractor@msn.com
website n/a

M. Padgett Engineering & Construction
contact Mike Padgett
phone (843) 908-4569
email mp.eng.con@gmail.com
website n/a

Equipment Rentals

Equipment Rental Services, Inc.
contact Ryan Hicks
phone (843) 423-2518
email ryan@ersinc.us
website equipmentrentalservicesinc.com

Exterminators/Pest Control

Clark's Termite & Pest Control
contact Brandon Jeffcoat
phone (803) 469-2847
email brandon@clarkspest.com
website clarkspest.com

Harris Pest Control
contact Robert Harris
phone (843) 665-4325
email harrispestinc@aol.com
website harrispestcontrolinc.com

Terminix
contact Minh Nguyen
phone (704) 989-8615
email mnguyen@trustterminix.com
website trustterminix.com

Fencing/Gates/Iron Work

Scott's Fence & Iron Work
contact Scott Morris
phone (843) 230-6327
email n/a
website n/a

Financial & Mortgage Services

Anderson Brothers Bank
contact Randy Altman
phone (843) 661-5599
email randya@abbank.com
website abbank.com

BB&T
contact Conrad Kellahan
phone (843) 664-1010
email rkellahan@bbandt.com
website bbt.com

Carolina Bank
contact Brian Falcone
phone (843) 292-8484
email bfalcone@carolinabank.net
website carolinabank.net

DCB - Dedicated Community Bank
contact Jim Ivey
phone (843) 601-2432
email jivey@dcbsc.com
website dcbsc.com

First Bank
contact Paul Seward
phone (843) 664-1190
email pseward@localfirstbank.com
website localfirstbank.com

First National Bank of PA
contact Tim Carter
phone (843) 687-7570
email cartert@fnb-corp.com
website fnb-online.com

First Reliance Bank
contact n/a
phone (843) 674-3223
email n/a
website firstreliance.com

Guaranteed Rate
contact Kevin Medlin
phone (843) 260-7987
email Kevin.Medlin@rate.com
website rate.com

Sharonview Federal Credit Union
contact Rosie Baum
phone (704) 969-6787
email rosie.baum@sharonview.org
website sharonview.org

South State Bank
contact Cricket Coward
phone (843) 629-3265
email cricket.coward@soutstatebank.com
website southstatebank.com

The Citizens Bank
phone (843) 656-0115
contact Adam Gamble
email agamble@thecitizensbank.cc
contact Gwen Dutton
email gdutton@thecitizensbank.cc
website thecitizensbank.cc

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
contact Rechelle D. Springs
phone (843) 664-4017
email rechelle.d.spring@wellsfargo.com
website wfhm.com

Floor Covering/Installation

Carolina Wholesale Floors
contact Barbara Leonbruno
phone (843) 676-0010
email barbara@carolinawholesalefloors.com
website carolinawholesalefloors.com

Grant's Flooring Gallery
contact Johnny Grant
phone (843) 332-3838
email grantscarpet@aol.com
website grantscarpet.com

Sherwin Williams
contact Todd Meeker
phone (843) 662-1411
email swrep6263@sherwin.com
website sherwin-williams.com

Sims Hardwood, LLC
contact Rob Sims
phone (843) 495-0550
email simshardwood@gmail.com
website simshardwood.com

Garage Doors

Pee Dee Overhead Doors
contact Albert Bell
phone (843) 667-1069
email albrtbell@aol.com
website peedeegaragedoors.com

Stalvey Door Products
contact Gary Stalvey
phone (843) 665-0719
email stalveydoor@gmail.com
website stalveydoor.com

Gas/Fireplace Logs

B & C Fuel, Co.
contact Rob Bostick
phone (843) 493-5031
email bcfuelco@gmail.com
website bandcfuel.com

Thomlinson & McWhite, Inc.
contact Mac Heath
phone (843) 373-2325
email tmpropanelc@ftc-i.net
website tmpropane.com

Glass/Mirror/Shower

Palmetto Glass, Inc.
contact Charles Russ
phone (843) 669-4921
email charles@palmettoglass.com
website palmettoglass.com

San-Glo Carolina Glass
contact Al Locklair
phone (843) 669-8700
email tuesday@sgcarolina.com
website sanglocarolina.com

Granite Countertops

Carolina Granite Tops
contact Mario Morales
phone (843) 339-2094
email n/a
website carolinagranitetops.com

The Granite Store
contact Gary Langston
phone (843) 621-0649
email gary@thegranitestore.net
website thegranitestore.net

Habitat for Humanity

Darlington Habitat for Humanity
contact Mark Haenchen
phone (843) 383-8500
email mark@darcohabitat.org
website darcohabitat.org

Heating & Air

Air Solutions
phone (843) 469-4228
contact Shane Evenich
email shane@airsolutionssc.com
contact Jimmy Davis
email jimmy@airsolutionssc.com
website airsolutionssc.com

Low Country Heating & Air
contact William Collins
phone (843) 319-1295
email chiplowcountry@yahoo.com
website n/a

Home Insulation/Drywall

EnviroFOAM Technologies, Inc.
contact Gene Darby
phone (912) 721-2001
email gdarby@envirofoamtech.com
website envirofoamtech.com

Locklear Drywall
contact Craig Locklear
phone (910) 522-7423
email nancy_locklear2000@yahoo.com
website n/a

Insurance

Ed Harrell & Associates, Inc.
contact Ed Harrell
phone (843) 665-2291
email harrell1007@att.net
website n/a

Ed Smith Insurance Agency, Inc.
contact Michael Smith
phone (843) 669-5091
email edsmithinsurance@bellsouth.net
website edsmithagency.com

Fred Jones Company Insurance
contact Scott Hobson
phone (843) 662-9401
email shobson@fjcins.com
website fjcins.com

Kinghorn Insurance of the Pee Dee, LLC
contact Stephanie Sturkie
phone (843) 384-4925
email ssturkie@kinghorninspeedee.com
website kinghorninspeedee.com

Mandy Simpson State Farm
contact Mandy Simpson
phone (843) 799-0885
email mandy.simpson.e3vb@statefarm.com
website mandysimpson.com

Southeastern Insurance Consultants
contact Charles Foster
phone (803) 404-5856
email cfoster@siconsultants.com
website siconsultants.com

Landfills/Trash Containers

Darlington Shredding
contact Dane Perkins
phone (843) 616-3739
email dane@darlingtonshredding.com
website darlingtonshredding.com

Pee Dee Environmental Services
contact Rick Bonnoitt
phone (843) 229-8777
email rickmb4112@aol.com
website n/a

Light Fixtures

Carolina Supply House
contact William Schofield
phone (843) 662-0702
email cws@thesupplyhouse.com
website thesupplyhouse.com

Ferguson Enterprises
contact Jason Milbee
phone (843) 662-5241
email jason.milbee@ferguson.com
website fergusonshowrooms.com

Painters

McKay's Expert Painting
contact Willie McKay
phone (843) 395-1274
email n/a
website n/a

Plumbers

Hall's Plumbing
contact Randy Hall
phone (843) 610-5575
email leslieandrandyhall@aol.com
website n/a

Ricky Turner Electric & Plumbing
contact Ricky Turner
phone (843) 616-2679
email n/a
website n/a

Plumbing Fixtures

Ferguson Enterprises
contact Jason Milbee
phone (843) 662-5241
email jason.milbee@ferguson.com
website fergusonshowrooms.com

Southern Distributing Co. of Lake City, Inc.
contact Robbie Steele
phone (843) 394-3624
email rsteelesdc@yahoo.com
website southerndistributingco.com

Winnsupply
contact Mark Rowe
phone (843) 673-0007
email mrowe@winnelson.com
website peedeewinnelson.com

Realtors

Burt Jordan/Bershire Hathaway
contact Burt Jordan
phone (843) 665-6835
email bjordan@burtjordan.com
website bhhs.com/burtjordan

Cathy Hollowell
contact Cathy Hollowell
phone (843) 992-0442
email n/a
website n/a

Coldwell Banker McMillan & Associaties
phone (843) 667-1100
contact Joey McMillan
email joe@cbflorence.com
contact Aubrey Richardson
email aurich39@aol.com
contact Donna Lawson
email dlawson0813@icloud.com
contact Gary Dauksch
email gdauksch@gmail.com
website coldwellbanker.com

ERA/Leatherman Realty, Inc.
phone (843) 662-0388
contact Jean Leatherman
email amy@eraleatherman.com
contact Natasha Byrd
email nbyrd917@gmail.com
website era.com

Greenberg Real Estate, LLC
contact Barnett Greenberg
phone (843) 364-9430
email barnett@greenbergrealestatellc.com
website barnettgreenberg.com

Greystone Properties
phone (843) 615-2358
contact Kevin Pryor
email pryorkevin@bellsouth.net
contact Robert Thomas
email rlthomas@me.com
website greystonesc.com

Griggs, Floyd & Grantham, Inc.
phone (843) 667-0041
contact David Grantham
email griggsfloydgrantham@gmail.com
contact Xavier Sams
email ihearthomesflo@gmail.com
website sellingflorence.com

Pee Dee Realtors Association
contact Lin Ziskoski
phone (843) 665-2242
email lin@peedeerealtors.com
website peedeerealtors.com

Real Estate Weekly
contact Sheila Stepp
phone (843) 661-0314
email pdrealestateweekly@sc.rr.com
website peedeerealestateweekly.com

Re/Max Professionals
contact Lynn Kelly
phone (843) 667-0233
email lynn.kelly.realtor@gmail.com
website remax.com

United Real Estate Florence
contact Taylor McFadden-Robinson
phone (803) 606-7658
email tmjdjr2012@gmail.com
website unitedrealestate.com

Weichert Realty - The Freedom Group
phone (843) 673-9181
contact Hunter Lowe
email hjlowe@weichert.com
contact Brian Pridgen
email bpridgen@aol.com
website weichert.com

Roofing Contractor

DeFee Roofing
contact Eddie DeFee
phone (843) 229-2171
email eddiedefee@aol.com
website n/a

M&B Roofing & More
contact Michael Beckett
phone (843) 598-8146
email michaelbeckett28@gmail.com
website n/a

Sand/Gravel

Florence Dirt Works, LLC
contact Brandon Wilkes
phone (843) 206-8255
email florencedirtworks@gmail.com
website n/a

L H Stokes & Son, Inc.
contact Charlie Shumpert
phone (843) 662-8285
email karen_shumpert@yahoo.com
website lhstokes.com

Swimming Pools/Spas

Hewitt Pools
contact Alvin Hewitt
phone (843) 687-2554
email alvin@hewittincorp.com
website hewittpools.com

Utility Providers

B & C Fuel Co.
contact Rob Bostick
phone (843) 493-5031
email bcfuelco@gmail.com
website bandcfuel.com

Dominion Energy
contact Ralph Harward
phone (843) 676-3629
email joseph.harward@dominionenergy.com
website dominionenergy.com

Pee Dee Electric Cooperative
phone (843) 665-4070
contact Kevin Hammond
email khammond@peedeeelectric.com
contact Jeff Singletary
email jsingletary@peedeeelectric.com
website pdec.com

Thomlinson & McWhite, Inc.
contact Mac Heath
phone (843) 373-2325
email tmpropanelc@ftc-i.net
website tmpropane.com

Windows/Doors

Lowe's Home Improvement/Hartsville
contact Chad Casey
phone (843) 339-2501
email chad.casey@store.lowes.com
website lowes.com

Lowe's Home Improvement/South
contact Jonathan D. Carter
phone (843) 292-0643
email jonathan.d.carter@store.lowes.com
website lowes.com

Lowe's Home Improvement/West
contact Pervis Walker
phone (843) 413-9276
email pervis.walker@store.lowes.com
website lowes.com

Premium Window & Door, Inc.
contact Chris Smyrl
phone (843) 839-9814
email csmyrl@pwandd.com
website premiumwindowanddoor.com